Contact Biobank Norway

Kristian Hveem, NTNU

Project Manager
Phone: +47 47 65 23 30
E-mail: kristian.hveem@ntnu.no

Vegard Marschhäuser, NTNU

Project Coordinator
Phone: +47 97 53 50 09
E-mail: vegard.marschhauser@ntnu.no

Christian Jonasson, NTNU

Industry Coordinator
Phone: +47 90 93 69 41
E-mail: christian.jonasson@ntnu.no 

Partner Partner Contact e-mail
NTNU Kristian Hveem kristian.hveem@ntnu.no
Folkehelseinstituttet Gun Peggy Knudsen gunpeggy.knudsen@fhi.no
Universitetet i Tromsø Karina Standahl Olsen karina.s.olsen@uit.no
Universitetet i Bergen Rolv Terje Lie rolv.lie@uib.no
Universitetet i Oslo Ole Andreassen ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no
Helse Sør-Øst Wenche Reed wre@ous-hf.no
Helse Vest Bjørn Tore Gjertsen bjorn.tore.gjertsen@helse-bergen.no
Helse Midt-Norge Haakon Skogseth haakon.skogseth@ntnu.no
Helse Nord Rune Sundset rune.sundset@unn.no
Kreftregisteret Giske Ursin giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no